Staff

Principal – Ms. Todd (ctodd@prn.bc.ca)

Admin Assistant – Mrs. McDermott (baldonnel@prn.bc.ca)

Learning Assistant/Librarian – Mrs. Pope (jpope@prn.bc.ca)

PE Prep Teacher – Miss Dunn  (kdunn@prn.bc.ca)

Kindergarten – Mrs.  Miller (jmiller@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 1/2 – Mrs. Cooper (ccooper@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 2/3 – Mrs. Merrill (tmerrill@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 3/4 – Ms. Lowther  (clowther@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 4/5 – Mrs. Louie  (jlouie@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 5/6 – Miss Dunn  (kdunn@prn.bc.ca)

ISSW – Miss Bigfoot  (mbigfoot@prn.bc.ca)

EA – Miss Albrecht  (salbrecht@prn.bc.ca)

EA – Mrs. Ennis   (jennis@prn.bc.ca)

EA – Mrs. Roblin   (droblin@prn.bc.ca)

EA – Mrs. Reid   (nreid@prn.bc.ca)

LPM – Mrs. Ennis / Mrs. Taylor

Custodian – Mrs. Taylor

Bus Attendants – Mrs. Dressler, Mrs. Ennis and Mrs. Taylor