Staff

Principal – Mrs. Todd (ctodd@prn.bc.ca)

Admin Assistant – Mrs. McDermott (baldonnel@prn.bc.ca)

Learning Assistant/Librarian – Mrs. Pope (jpope@prn.bc.ca)

PE Prep Teacher

Kindergarten / Grade 1 – Mrs.  Miller (jmiller@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 1/2 – Mrs. Cooper (ccooper@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 2/3 – Mrs. Merrill (tmerrill@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 3/4 – Mrs. Shand  (cshand@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 4/5 – Mr. Read  (tread@prn.bc.ca)

Grade 5/6 – Miss Dunn  (kdunn@prn.bc.ca)

ASSW – Mrs. LaFond  (clafond@prn.bc.ca)

EA – Mrs. Ennis   (jennis@prn.bc.ca)

EA – Mrs. LaRiviere (vlariviere@prn.bc.ca)

EA – Mrs. Reid   (nreid@prn.bc.ca)

LPM – Mrs. Ennis / Mrs. Taylor

Custodian – Mrs. Taylor

Bus Attendants – Mrs. Dressler and Mrs. Ennis